Term Dates

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

 School reopens for lessons after Summer Thursday 3rd September 2020
Last day of school before half term Friday 16th October 2020
School reopens for lessons after half term Monday 2nd November 2020
Last day of school before Christmas Friday 18th December 2020
Inset days Tuesday 1st September 2020, Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Spring Term 2021

 School reopens for lessons after Christmas Tuesday 5th January 2021
Last day of school before half term Thursday 11th February 2021
School reopens after half term Monday 22nd February 2021
Last day of school before Easter Holidays Thursday 1st April 2021
Inset day Monday 4th January 2021, Friday 12th February 2021

Summer Term 2021

 School reopens for lessons after Easter Monday 19th April 2021
Last day of school before half term Friday 28th May 2021
School reopens for lessons after half term Tuesday 8th June 2021
Last day of school before summer holidays Wednesday 28th July 2021
Inset days Monday 7th June 2021
Public Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021